Who’s who



Chairman – David Crowther

Secretary – Danny Lyon

Treasurer – Pete Astles


Ann Lowe

Brian & Jeanette King

Bryan Lawrinson

Danny Lyon

David Crowther

David Tyas

Derek Walkden

Irene Thomson

Nick Coleman

Peter Astles

Phil Round

Ray Bent

Richard Ward

Patricia Aaron

Roy Killcross






One thought on “Who’s who

  1. David Lowe

    I was particularly interested in your proposals for newton lake , do you have any of the detailed plans for your proposals that you could send me and or keep me on your email list for any future up-dates


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *